Our cookie policy

We have a new cookie policy which explains why we use cookies, the types of cookies we use and how we deal with the information collected. It also explains how cookies enable this site to function properly, how we use them and why you will not be able to experience the full functionality of the site if you disable the use of cookies.

If you wish to disable the use of cookies or amend your current cookie settings, please go to your browser's "help" section and follow the guidance. If you continue browsing without disabling cookies you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Top Tags

New Iron Maiden collection set for May

EMI Music is delighted to announce the release of ‘From Fear To Eternity: The Best Of 1990-2010′, a brand new collection from Iron Maiden.


The double album, which will be released on May 23, follows the huge success of 2010′s studio set ‘The Final Frontier’ which hit number one in 28 countries around the world and the band’s their first Grammy Award which they won last month for Best Metal Performance for ‘El Dorado’ from ‘The Final Frontier’.

The full track listing for the CD album is as follows (the collection will also be available aas a digital download album and as a limited edition triple vinyl picture disc):

Disc 1

1.       The Wicker Man
2.       Holy Smoke
3.       El Dorado
4.       Paschendale
5.       Different World
6.       Man On The Edge (LIVE)
7.       The Reincarnation of Benjamin Breeg
8.       Blood Brothers
9.       Rainmaker
10.    Sign of the Cross (LIVE)
11.     Brave New World
12.     Fear Of The Dark (LIVE) 7.41

Disc 2

1.       Be Quick Or Be Dead
2.       Tailgunner
3.       No More Lies
4.       Coming Home
5.       The Clansman (LIVE)
6.       For the Greater Good of God
7.       These Colours Don’t Run)
8.       Bring Your Daughter… To The Slaughter
9.       Afraid to Shoot Strangers
10.    Dance of Death
11.     When the Wild Wind Blows

Iron Maiden are currently in the midst of their ‘Around The World In 66 Days’ tour aboard their Ed Force One plane, piloted by lead singer and qualified airline captain Buce Dickinson. Full details of all their upcoming gigs can be found on their website here.

Share |

Add Your Comments


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <ol> <ul> <li> <strong>

Your email is never published nor shared.