Our cookie policy

We have a new cookie policy which explains why we use cookies, the types of cookies we use and how we deal with the information collected. It also explains how cookies enable this site to function properly, how we use them and why you will not be able to experience the full functionality of the site if you disable the use of cookies.

If you wish to disable the use of cookies or amend your current cookie settings, please go to your browser's "help" section and follow the guidance. If you continue browsing without disabling cookies you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Top Tags

Gorillaz, Robbie Williams, Tinie Tempah and Professor Green win at UK Digital Music Awards

Congratulations to Gorillaz, Robbie Williams, Tinie Tempah and Professor Green who were all winners last night at the BT Digital Music Awards (DMAs) in London.

Gorillaz won two awards – Best Artist Promotion for their ‘Escape to Plastic Beach’ games and Artist of the Year. Robbie Williams was Best Male Artist, Tinie Tempah was Best Newcomer and Professor Green won the Breakthrough Artist of the Year award.

Tinie’s new single, ‘Written In The Stars’, was released this week and is currently outselling its rivals in the UK singles chart according the the latest Official Chart Update. His much awaited debut album, ‘Disc-Overy’, is out next week.

Here’s a reminder of Tinie’s brilliant new single, ‘Written In The Stars’:


Share |

Add Your Comments


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <ol> <ul> <li> <strong>

Your email is never published nor shared.