Our cookie policy

We have a new cookie policy which explains why we use cookies, the types of cookies we use and how we deal with the information collected. It also explains how cookies enable this site to function properly, how we use them and why you will not be able to experience the full functionality of the site if you disable the use of cookies.

If you wish to disable the use of cookies or amend your current cookie settings, please go to your browser's "help" section and follow the guidance. If you continue browsing without disabling cookies you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Top Tags

Sick Puppies ready for a fight

Sick Puppies‘ hit single ‘You’re Going Down’ appears on the soundtrack to WWE SmackDown vs. Raw 2010 computer game, and this Friday (18th) the band will go one step further to connect with fans of the wrestling game by logging into Xbox Live, under the tag ‘SICKPUPPIESband’ and taking on all comers.

Sick Puppies

The band will log in at 8pm ET/5pm PT/midnight GMT and are planning on spending a couple of hours online.


Sick Puppies – You’re Going Down

SICK PUPPIES | MySpace Music Videos

Share |

Add Your Comments

Required
Required
Tips

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <ol> <ul> <li> <strong>

Your email is never published nor shared.

Ready?