Our cookie policy

We have a new cookie policy which explains why we use cookies, the types of cookies we use and how we deal with the information collected. It also explains how cookies enable this site to function properly, how we use them and why you will not be able to experience the full functionality of the site if you disable the use of cookies.

If you wish to disable the use of cookies or amend your current cookie settings, please go to your browser's "help" section and follow the guidance. If you continue browsing without disabling cookies you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

June 2008
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
« May   Jul »

Day June 26, 2008

The Verve – new single ‘Love Is Noise’ released 3rd August

The Verve, Richard Ashcroft (vocals), Simon Jones (bass), Nick McCabe (guitar) and Peter Salisbury (drums) release their first single for over ten years on Monday 3rd August 2008. Entitled Love Is Noise, the single is released on Parlophone Records and is their first single release since 1998′s Sonnet. Produced by the band and recorded at [...]